Testimonials of top notch Auto Service at          Z Tech in Bloomington MN

If you are looking for a new automobile service center, look no further than Z Tech Automobile Service, Inc.

 

We pride ourselves on our top quality service that goes back over 24 years and we believe we provide the best automotive service in the Twin Cities. But, don't just take our word for it!

 

 

TESS G. in Bloomington, MN on 01/18/2017

"Perfectly Satisfied Every Visit"

Z-Tech is the only auto repair shop I trust. My father took all his cars there, I am happy to carry on that tradition. Ken and his employees are knowledgeable and friendly, I trust they will get all work done as cheaply as possible, every time. I highly recommend Z-Tech to every person seeking a positive experience and great service.

Vehicle: Honda Civic

Service Date: 01/16/2017

Review Created: 01/18/2017 06:58 AM

Sherman S. in Bloomington, MN on 01/17/2017

Sherman said whenever he needs service, they take care of it right away.

Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu

Category: Service

Service Date: 01/16/2017

Review Created: 01/17/2017

Fred V. in Bloomington, MN on 01/17/2017

Fred said the business has always done right by him.

Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan

Category: Service

Service Date: 01/16/2017

Review Created: 01/17/2017

Emily P. in Richfield, MN on 01/16/2017

Emily said they provided really great service. They got her vehicle back to her in a timely manner.

Vehicle: Honda Civic

Category: Service

Service Date: 01/04/2017

Review Created: 01/16/2017

Scott R. in Bloomington, MN on 01/16/2017

Scott said he would recommend this business for service.

Vehicle: Nissan Xterra

Category: Service

Service Date: 12/20/2016

Review Created: 01/16/2017

Mark M. in Bloomington, MN on 01/13/2017

Spoke with Morin. She said the business is phenomenal, and the staff is excellent. She expressed she trusts them.

Vehicle: Toyota Camry

Category: Service

Service Date: 01/11/2017

Review Created: 01/13/2017

Jordan E. in Bloomington, MN on 01/10/2017

Jordan said this business had a good price for an oil change.

Vehicle: Toyota Corolla

Category: Service

Service Date: 01/09/2017

Review Created: 01/10/2017

Ashley E. in Bloomington, MN on 01/10/2017

Ashley said this business has always been great. They are very friendly and always quick with their service.

Vehicle: Mazda 3

Category: Service

Service Date: 01/06/2017

Review Created: 01/10/2017

POLLY P. in Wayzata, MN on 01/09/2017

"The Z-Tech automotive team."

We have been taking our vehicles to Z-Tech for over 20 years. 
Simply the best auto repair shop in the Twin Cities.

Vehicle: GMC Yukon

Service Date: 01/09/2017

Review Created: 01/09/2017 09:50 PM

Chuck K. in Bloomington, MN on 01/03/2017

Chuck said the business did a nice job with his vehicle and they were honest.

Vehicle: Ford Expedition

Category: Service

Service Date: 12/28/2016

Review Created: 01/03/2017

Z Tech Automobile Service

7101 W Old Shakopee Rd
55438 Bloomington
9529426986

Reports

Z Tech Automobile Services, Inc. Reviews
Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/158841
You have installed an adblocker. This Web App can only be displayed and edited correctly when the adblocker is disabled.